Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Stella’s Shasta Adventure

Favorite Video Friday – Stella’s Shasta Adventure


Back in September I shared a cute little video called Stella’s Day, featuring a Boston Terrier named Stella. It’s still a favorite of mine.

Well, it seems Stella has been doing a little traveling since then. Here is the latest Stella video, featuring (of course!) Stella. She’s just as adorable as I remembered and still having fun. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

P.S. I’ve also included a bonus video below showing how they made Stella’s Adventure video. It’s pretty interesting to see what goes on behind the making of a video, even a short one.

Stella’s Shasta Adventure from Jesse Rosten on Vimeo.

BTS – Stella’s Adventure from Jesse Rosten on Vimeo.

  1. November 4, 2011 at 1:31 PM

    I’m going to have to watch this over and over again… I can’t even explain how much I loved it! Wonderful choice.

    • Mel
      November 4, 2011 at 10:44 PM

      I know what you mean AJ. I loved it too. I watched the first one over and over again too. I can’t get enough of Stella. 🙂

  2. November 4, 2011 at 3:54 PM

    What a treat. Now I want to go on a road trip.

    I wish I had someone to videotape Honey’s and my beautiful walk up the Cascadilla Gorge. California isn’t the only place with pretty waterfalls.

  3. November 4, 2011 at 7:45 PM

    Both are great videos – thanks for sharing them! That little Stella is soooo cute!

  4. November 5, 2011 at 12:35 PM

    I want to go with Stella on her road trip! Looks like so much fun!!

    • Mel
      November 6, 2011 at 6:49 AM

      I do too!

  5. November 6, 2011 at 4:07 AM

    Isn’t Stella a sweetie, and clever too. Love the video and it was interesting to see how they do a bit of it. I can’t stop smiling:)

    • Mel
      November 6, 2011 at 6:47 AM

      I couldn’t stop smiling either. It’s a cute video. 🙂

  6. November 6, 2011 at 6:04 PM

    Am I bad person because I want to take my kids instead of my dog?

    I’m very partial to Boston terriers, mind you… and the Middle Child is BEGGING for a puppy.

    • Mel
      November 6, 2011 at 6:11 PM

      Nope! And, I too am in love with Boston Terriers. Ever since my client, Ozy, I have been smitten. Do I see a puppy in your future Lori? 🙂

      • November 6, 2011 at 8:31 PM

        NO. (My child’s future, definitely. When she’s able to walk, feed, and PAY FOR IT herself.)

      • Mel
        November 6, 2011 at 9:58 PM

        Ha! Spoken like a mom for sure! (My mom would say the same thing. She did actually!)

  7. November 8, 2011 at 6:29 AM

    Gosh, I wish I could take video like that of Buster and Ty! I’m afraid, though, that making videos would be all I’d get done.

  8. March 7, 2012 at 4:16 PM

    Cute, cute, cute and a WONDERFUL job doen, making this video. Really amazingly well done. Best wishes, Karen

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment