Home > Dog Behavior, Dog Training, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – You cannot keep a Golden Retriever from food

Favorite Video Friday – You cannot keep a Golden Retriever from food

November 21, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

I shared this week’s video on my Facebook page about a month or two ago. At that time, it had not been uploaded to YouTube, so I could not share it here (believe me! I tried!).

It doesn’t matter how many times I watch it, I still laugh myself silly. I guarantee you will too. And if you have a Lab or a Golden Retriever or a Beagle, I suspect you will laugh even harder. I doubt my Lab, Daisy, could run the gauntlet and not stop at every station.

Watch and laugh. 🙂

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. November 21, 2014 at 7:09 AM

    I like this guy’s style.

  2. November 21, 2014 at 8:05 AM

    Can’t stop laughing! The Benny Hill music and all 😀 I’m sure my dog is related to the Golden Retriever 🙂

  3. November 21, 2014 at 8:37 AM

    This one does make me laugh.

  4. November 21, 2014 at 4:42 PM

    That was BOL funny! 🙂

  5. November 22, 2014 at 6:06 PM

    Oh hilarious! Someone doesn’t know the Leave It! command – LOL!

  6. thialmeidafrancisco
    November 23, 2014 at 7:17 AM

    Kkkkkkkkkkk

  7. November 25, 2014 at 2:25 PM

    Reblogged this on My Dog Don't Bite and commented:
    Watch this for a smile.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

