Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – One Direction Doggie Sing-a-long

Favorite Video Friday – One Direction Doggie Sing-a-long


I don’t know about you, but I love to sing. I also love to sing to my dogs (whether they like it or not).

It is pretty rare when I can get any of my dogs to sing, but on occasion, I have gotten Jasper to howl along with me.

The dogs in this video have talent that is beyond me or my dogs. They sing like the professionals they are and they look cute while doing so. Perhaps One Direction could replace their departing band member, Zayn Malik, with his doggie equivalent?

Just a thought. 🙂

Happy Friday everyone!

One Direction – “One Thing”

Here’s a quick Behind the Scenes one on how they made the video. Just in case you’re interested.

  1. fredrieka
    April 3, 2015 at 2:21 PM

    What a happy video

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment