Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – “Happy” Doggie Style

Favorite Video Friday – “Happy” Doggie Style


I am in love with Pharrell Williams’ song “Happy.” I find myself singing it in the car, in the shower and at work. I even watch the 24-hour happy fest on 24hoursofhappy.com on occasion. What can I say? It makes my feet move.

Maybe that’s why this doggie version of his song was such a hit with me. I bet you’ll be singing it to yourself all day long. 🙂

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. April 4, 2014 at 1:19 PM

    This is literally the greatest thing I have seen in ages!!

    ~ Amy

    • Mel
      April 5, 2014 at 7:58 AM

      I love that song and the video. Just gets me dancing. Glad you liked it too. 🙂

  2. April 4, 2014 at 3:02 PM

    Gorgeous! Just what I needed to see, lots of happy puppies 🙂

    • Mel
      April 5, 2014 at 7:57 AM

      Lots of them for sure! 🙂

  3. April 4, 2014 at 3:41 PM

    What is better than PUPPIES???? Thanks for the smile Mel 🙂

    • Mel
      April 5, 2014 at 7:57 AM

      You are so welcome Julie!

  4. April 6, 2014 at 4:19 AM

    My favourite version of the song – http://youtu.be/i7X8ZnmLfM0 – sorry no puppies though 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment