Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff > Favorite Video Friday – Cute puppy head tilt

Favorite Video Friday – Cute puppy head tilt


This week I was looking for something cute I could share with you to make your day. I wasn’t feeling it with a few videos I already had saved in my “Cute” folder, so when I saw this video on Facebook I was so happy.

Sometimes a video just speaks to you and says “Share me.”

I hope this one speaks to you and makes you smile.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. February 7, 2014 at 7:57 AM

    thanks for this friday-smile :o)

  2. jan
    February 7, 2014 at 10:20 AM

    Head tilting is one of the cuter things dogs do. You have to wonder if they know how cute they look.

  3. February 7, 2014 at 4:18 PM

    That is insanely adorable.

  4. February 8, 2014 at 12:46 AM

    Head tilts are so irresistible, aren’t they?

    • Mel
      February 9, 2014 at 9:26 PM

      Beyond!

  5. February 9, 2014 at 10:56 AM

    Adorable!

    • Mel
      February 9, 2014 at 9:12 PM

      That he is Linda, and he knows it too!

  6. February 11, 2014 at 5:25 PM

    Haha, soo cute! Love the way that pup tilts its head!! Thanks for the smile! Much love, The Scottie Mom.

  7. April 9, 2014 at 9:27 PM

    I love it! I have. Two dogs that do that and they always get applause. Of course, they prefer treats. Of course, they’re Wieners.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment