Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Sleep Baby Sleep

Favorite Video Friday – Sleep Baby Sleep


It’s a bit cold here in Minnesota this week. Yesterday we didn’t get above zero and today isn’t supposed to get much above 10 degrees. That’s why this video appealed to me, because in all honesty, it’s what I would be doing today if I didn’t have to work. I hope it starts your Friday off with the warm fuzzies.

Happy Friday!

  1. January 19, 2012 at 11:57 PM

    I just want to snuggle with the adorable Bebe! Instead I get to cuddle with Jersey who has grumbles like an old Sea Lion and tries to push me off the bed. She does make a good hot water bottle in this weather, though 😀

  2. January 20, 2012 at 4:20 AM

    Yes, puppies are sweeties – just about every thing they do fascinates us:) Tashi is a good cuddler, though he does like to try to push me out of his space on the sofa pretending to stretch his legs out as far as he can possibly make them go!

  3. January 20, 2012 at 8:11 AM

    Is that 0 degrees F? My god. I’d hibernate till Spring if I lived in Minnesota. Have a great weekend. I hope it’s a bit warmer! x

  4. January 20, 2012 at 9:57 AM

    Tee hee. What a cutie.

    The only thing getting me through this cold spell is knowing that it’s only two more months till spring. I’ve already noticed that it stays lighter much later now. There is hope!

  5. Jan
    January 20, 2012 at 10:01 AM

    Calling in to work to stay with a warm puppy probably wouldn’t be a good idea.

  6. January 20, 2012 at 11:54 AM

    That stretch at the beginning just did me in… so cute!

  7. January 20, 2012 at 12:27 PM

    That definitely gave me the warm fuzzies ahhhh

  8. January 21, 2012 at 8:05 AM

    i had to come back tonight to see the vid because it wouldn;t play last night on my mobile device [sigh]. i’m so glad i did!!! he is SO SWEET 🙂 a big awwwww… x

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment