Home > Cupcake, Little Lady Lost, Lost Dogs, Missing Pets, Pet Ponderings > Have you ever had your dog escape after someone left a gate open?

Have you ever had your dog escape after someone left a gate open?


IMG_4190I don’t know about you, but I have become pretty paranoid about my dogs getting loose and getting lost. Maybe it was my whole experience with Cupcake last year (she was lost for 12 very long days) or maybe it’s seeing all the lost dog postings on Facebook every day, but I am now super vigilant about where my dogs are at, whether at home or out and about.

I think one of my biggest worries used to be that someone would leave one of my gates open and the dogs would get out. I have read one too many stories of dogs who became lost after a construction guy or a plumber or a yard guy left the gate open and the dog escaped. What is up with that anyways? Do they not have a brain?

Yesterday I saw another posting, this one on Lost Dogs Arizona. It reaffirmed my belief that putting locks on my gates was not as crazy as I first thought (I could care less if it offends the neighbor).

The posting was a frantic message about a Cattle Dog named Jessi Jane who was lost after the “yard guy left the gate open” and then “chased Jessi Jane” after realizing his mistake. Of course, this only scared her even more and she ran even harder. (Side note: Chasing a dog is the worst thing you can do. If anything, run away from the dog or lay down like you are injured or open your car door and ask them if they want to go for a ride.) Jessi Jane’s mother was absolutely frantic. Who could blame her? I would be too! Fortunately, Jessie Jane returned home one day later. The yard guy was fired and Jessi was home safe.

Seeing yet another story about a lost dog that was the result of someone leaving a gate open made me wonder if this is more common than I think.  
So I would like to ask you… Have you ever had your dog escape the yard because someone left a gate open? If so, was it someone you hired ir maybe a family member? Has it happened to you and what happened with your dog?

  1. April 2, 2013 at 7:42 AM

    A few years ago we were having a garage built, and I cannot tell you how many times the stupid contractor left our gate open!! No matter how many times we told him not to. Luckily, only one dog escaped and he didn’t go any further than the neighbor’s yard, because I was panicked for a few minutes. We haven’t hired that guy again. We have a couple of great contractors now that understand about closing the gate. They even play ball with the dogs! We have them do almost all of our work now.

  2. April 2, 2013 at 7:43 AM

    Not really, the only time I can think a dog of mine went through a gate, we came home and she was sitting on the porch waiting.

  3. April 2, 2013 at 7:44 AM

    Our back garden gate is always locked. My bipeds have seen all too many gates opened, or left open, when they shouldn’t be.

  4. April 2, 2013 at 7:57 AM

    My biggest fear with my dogs is that they’d get loose and lost. I try to be so diligent, but other people make it tough! When we brought home our foster puppy, a kid down the street was fascinated… to the point that he let himself into our backyard to see if the puppy was outside to play. We didn’t know this until the next morning when we let all the dogs out, and our intrepid explorer went wandering down the street. Thankfully he stopped to check out a neighbor’s porch, so we were able to catch him right away. After that, we put zip ties around the gates. It’s less convenient to go through the house than going in and out through the gate, but the peace of mind is totally worth it.

  5. April 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM

    Our neighbor’s portuguese water dog has gotten out more than once. Family member I know for sure, roofing guys recently. Those are when I saw him. He’s very sociable and came when I called. Neighbor next to that was boarding a friends boxer, they got out and were exploring, I didn’t recognize them but collected the chocolate lab and the boxer came with, I called the number on the tag– hee, neighbor’s dog! Just last week I tried to walk mine with the PWD, and in bringing them back to my yard, hands full of dog, didn’t flip the gate thing well enough. So they played a while and then, across the yard , I saw Stoli head out! Luckily, she likes back yards, but I had to call and frantically run around some front yards first. I could hear the PWD give his alert-woof (like when he wants back in the house), and sure enough, neighbor’s gate on other side was open, she was back there and they were fence-playing! Who knows where she would have been otherwise?

    Last summer a Samoyed was hanging around our house(before we had Stoli or fence). I ran next door, asked for a doggie treat, lured him onto our porch, went on the Internet, found Find Fido or somethings to register him, called animal control – very nice guy who found the chip immediately, put a leash on and said “come on Fella, let’s get you home. ”

    Sheesh!

  6. April 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM

    We are pretty diligent about leaving the gates closed. Luckily, our property is large enough that the gate can be opened and the dogs may not even notice. We have had two ‘escapes’ SD Jack & Sally each wandered out the front gate (which I left open by mistake) but Jack came racing back as soon as I noticed and called him. Sally was gone a bit longer and I raced the neighborhood frantically looking for her. Just as I was ready to get in the car to broaden my search, she came strolling back down the street after a nice long visit to our neighbors avocado patch!

  7. Jonelle
    April 2, 2013 at 8:03 AM

    I’ve had this happen some years ago. I think a delivery person left the gate open. I was working late, and hubby came home, entered through a different door, let the dogs out into the fenced area without even noticing the gate. When I was talking to a neighbor a few days later, he mentioned that he’d seen our dogs running loose, and rounded them up and put them back inside the fence. Hubby never even noticed they were gone!

  8. April 2, 2013 at 8:09 AM

    I escaped at a friends and nearly got run over. My peeps was frantic as the roads were iced over and the cars had trouble breaking. No worries all ended happily but peeps is more vigilant at other peoples places now. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  9. April 2, 2013 at 8:15 AM

    Titan has never escaped however, I’m super paranoid about it. I always check the gate (through my window) before I let him out. When he’s outside, I’m checking on him every 5 minutes or so, especially if he’s outside while the hubs is working in the yard or shed. You just can’t be too careful. I don’t know if he would run if he got out or not but I’m not willing to find out. Great post!

  10. April 2, 2013 at 8:15 AM

    We had a siding contractor leave our gate open. A gate that has a sign on it to “Please Keep Gate Closed!” We did not know he left it open, so it was open all night. Thankfully neither one either did not notice it open or know they are not suppose to go in the front (I doubt). We did not hire the guy and gave him an ear full about why we did not hire him. The ones we did hire to do all the remodeling all understood that gates are to be kept closed at all times.
    I just found a spring at Menards for the gates that automatically close the gates, they do not lock them but I figured it was just a bit more protection. We do keep snap hooks on all gates because Max does know how to open them.

  11. April 2, 2013 at 8:58 AM

    If one of our gates were left open, Sage would definitely decide to go find a squirrel or cat to chase. Fortunately, she never goes far and we’ve been able to catch her pretty quickly. She hasn’t escaped in over a year now, but I keep her indoors and am really vigilant when there’s a worker on the property. I check all gates when they leave.

  12. April 2, 2013 at 10:12 AM

    Our old house only had one gate at the front of the property, so the back yard and front yard were connected. We couldn’t lock the gate so that delivery people, etc. could get at the porch. We tried to be diligent, but one day some yard workers we’d hired left the gate wide open when they left. They’d been gone for ages, so I figured it was safe to let our beagle out in the backyard (I didn’t think to check out front). I didn’t realize she was gone until about 20 min later when their supervisor showed up to check their work. Luckily he helped me track her down! (Beagles are runners, so it was always a huge fear of mine that she’d escape. The beagle we had when I was a kid got loose and was hit by a car and killed. Awful.)

    Rita got out recently when an electrician left the gate open. Luckily she is not a runner, but I was afraid she’d try to bite him! I realized she was out front cuz I could hear her out there barking her head off at him – was just glad to see she wasn’t full-on attacking him! (She’s SO protective and hates strangers in our yard!)

  13. martie13
    April 2, 2013 at 10:46 AM

    First off let me say this. Upon reading another article on the subject one commenter said they had a gate that automatically closes and latches…I guess it’s on a spring of some kind. I would recommend this. I, however, do not have a fenced yard but have had 2 of my dogs over the last 15 years who have escaped out the door when it was opened, usually when a friend enters and inadvertently allows the dog to slip by them. Both dogs did this 2 or 3 times each and of course the first time I panicked and spent much fearful time trying to catch/find them. But in all of the instances the dogs came back on their own within 45-60 mins., exhausted after their joyful freedom runs around the neighborhood. I guess I was lucky they came home and weren’t injured. It is so heartbreaking when I read/hear about lost dogs who are never found/recovered. That’s why I hope everyone that depends on fenced yards to keep their dogs safe will get some additional re-assurance and benefit from a gate that self-closes/latches.

  14. jan
    April 2, 2013 at 10:47 AM

    I had springs attached to both gates so that they close after someone goes through them. I need to remember to latch them but at least they are closed and the dogs aren’t big enough to push them open.

  15. April 2, 2013 at 10:57 AM

    We learned our lesson many years ago when we lived in the city. Our dog and puppy had just been outside for a few minutes when we realized one of the gates was open (thanks to neighbor kids). The dog was in the front yard; puppy, Shermie, was only 3 months old and nowhere in sight. We took to the sidewalks. And walked and walked and walked. The next street over to the east was a major thoroughfare and I couldn’t bear to go over there, so Gary did. We must’ve looked for an hour or two. Gary found Shermie – he was on the other side of that major street (traffic, traffic, traffic). Safe and sound. Locks went on all the yard fence gates that same day. When we moved to the country we installed a spring function so the gates all close and latch automatically. All the gates not easily seen from the house have locks. And I don’t care what anybody thinks about that!

  16. April 2, 2013 at 11:43 AM

    That is one of my biggest fears. In years past, our fence gate has been left unlocked after the boys have mowed the lawn. Luckily, my dogs that got out, did stay in the local neighborhood and we were able to get them home in a short time (that seemed like forever to me tho). We live in a residential area, so vehicles are a huge worry for me. Needless to say, I am a maniac about checking the gate locks after any activity in the backyard. I annoy my boys, by constantly reminding them to make sure they lock the gate doors and then going and checking them myself. I also do not want anything getting IN the yard either! They still love me, tho they think I am a bit crazy 🙂 I don’t care tho! I will do whatever it takes to keep them safe! On the funny side, our neighbor, two houses down, has a dog, Joey, that looks exactly like our dog, Keisha. Joey gets loose quite often (I have taken him back home many times). Every time I see Joey running loose in the street or behind our fence, I freak out, thinking it is our Keisha (even tho I know she is sleeping on the couch). I drives me crazy!

    • April 3, 2013 at 1:27 PM

      Joni, I use to live next a neighbor that had a German Shepherd that looked like mine. This dog was always getting out because of a defective gate. One day a neighbor boy put her in my yard thinking it was one of my dogs. The owners called the police on me saying I was trying to steal their dog! I was so confused because I did not know how she even got into my fenced yard. Later that day the neighbor boy came over and told me he put my back in my yard that morning. He felt so bad that they had called the police on me. They never fixed the gate and she kept getting out.

  17. April 2, 2013 at 5:04 PM

    The hallways in my apartment building were being redone and the construction workers made a lot of noise. BJ was afraid of the noise and would sneak out of the apartment when I was leaving. The construction workers called him Houdini.

    On one occasion they left the staircase door open. BJ sneaked out that day. He ran down the steps to the lobby, out the front door, down the ramp of the garage, ran right to my car and just sat there. I couldn’t believe it. He knew exactly where he was going and clearly wanted to go for a ride and get away from the noise. Funny thing was, it’s a commercial garage and the attendants park the cars in different places each day, yet he knew.

    He stopped trying to escape from the apartment as soon as the construction was completed and the workman were no longer on the floor.

    Moral: You have to be careful of escapes even in an apartment building.

  18. April 2, 2013 at 5:15 PM

    I’ve never had this happen, but I can understand your panic…I think a lock is a smart idea

  19. April 2, 2013 at 10:05 PM

    This is one of my biggest fears and the reason why all my gates have padlocks on them and I am the only one who has the key to open them!
    Leroy did get out of our back gate when he was 1 year old. My husband had the gate open and walked away for juts a second and Leroy took off. We have all woods behind our house and in the matter of a second he was gone. I wasn’t home at the time, of course:) Luckily my husband was able to grab get Leroy back after only about 10 minutes, but it was a lesson learned for my husband.
    We have had friends and workers that have left the gates open before, hence the padlocks now. It’s a pain sometimes but well worth it for me!

  20. kimberlygauthier
    April 2, 2013 at 10:11 PM

    This hasn’t happened to us, thank heavens, but when we were in the process of buying our current home, the inspector left the gate open and the former owner’s dogs got out. She had a feeling and came home and caught up to them before they got too far. Our property is huge, unfenced and surrounded by woods; easy to get lost or injured for her small dogs.

    Her agent chewed our agent out – it was awful and we felt terrible. The owner completely understood. We reminded the inspector to shut the gate, but he spaced. In the end, all was forgiven and everyone was just happy that the dogs were okay.

  21. April 3, 2013 at 12:34 PM

    Oh yes. I recently told Hubby I wanted locks on both gates, but more from the horror stories I’ve heard of dogs being stolen from yards.

    We hadn’t been in our current house very long and I think it was the oil delivery man who left the gate open unbeknown to us. I let the dogs out and Sampson came in but Delilah didn’t. Not a big deal.

    I heard a noise at the front door and said, did you hear that? When we went to investigate there she was! Thankfully she stayed in our yard, but she wouldn’t now.

    Coincidentally when we had our other house on the market one of the people who was viewing it somehow let Sampson out. Thankfully our sweet little next door neighbor who adored him, found him and put him inside the fence. I can tell you that someone got an earful that day.

  22. April 3, 2013 at 2:43 PM

    That is my worst fear. I have a local friend on facebook who lost his sheltie. He posted on facebook and in the end it was a stranger who called him saying he saw the shared post and thinks he saw their dog on a road near his house. It was their dog and it was a happy ending but in two days that dog got far. I am so diligent now.

  23. Dawn
    April 3, 2013 at 8:37 PM

    When all of my dogs got lost about 5 years ago, it was because my sister closed the gate but didn’t latch it. She thought she would be going right back out. One of the dogs must have bumped it the next morning and all 4 got out. They were only loose for minutes before the neighbor behind me called because she saw them walking down the alley.

    Ricochet went off by himself and I was able to find him right away. The other 3 took off together, followed the railroad tracks and ended up 3 miles away from our house. A girl working at Subway was able to get havoc with some food. He got a ride in a police car and spent the night at the shelter. I found Geo and Malarky when a friend and I were driving around looking for them. I felt very lucky to find them all safe and sound. It only took minutes for them to be so far out of my sight to be gone.

    Recently, we had some guys fixing our water line and they went into the backyard through a side gate I don’t use much. I found out they didn’t latch it when I went to bring the dogs in the next morning and Mellie was sitting on the other side of the gate by our door looking at me. Thankfully, the other dogs didn’t get out and thankfully, Mellie didn’t take off.

    I do plan to put latches lower down on the inside of the gate so they can only be opened from the inside. It’s not worth having them get lost.

    • Mel
      April 3, 2013 at 9:45 PM

      Holy cow Dawn! I cannot even imagine the panic you must have felt. I only lost one and I was a mess. Thank God you found them all. Thank God there were safe! After reading all the comments I am beginning to think a lot of dogs get out of their yards and that often times it is a worker that lets them out by not latching the gate. Wow.

  24. April 9, 2013 at 9:18 AM

    I’m totally with you – I’m so paranoid. When we moved in, we had to have part of the fence redone, so we had them install a double gate, like a dog park. One of the gates is on a spring so that it generally snaps shut after it’s been opened. I still check the gates often though, as I’m always worried that they’ll be open and my escape artist pups will get away!

  25. Kellene
    September 8, 2013 at 9:48 AM

    I too had an experience with a gate being left opened and my dog getting out. Only last Tuesday my soon-to-be ex-husband was doing yard work and left our side gate propped opened as wide as it goes with a brick. He left the house for an appointment hours later and never closed the gate. This wasn’t the first time he had carelessly left the gate opened. We live on a busy street where cars go very fast past the speed limit. I’d told him at least a dozen times since we got our dog, Mysti two and a half years ago, that he HAS to remember to close the gate after finding it propped open on other occasions. I even said to him one day after finding the gate once AGAIN left open, “if you leave that gate left opened one more time and Mysti gets out and something happens to her, I’ll NEVER forgive you!”. You would think that would be warning enough to keep it in his mind at all times to simply close the gate behind him? There was no reason for it to be propped open after he carried his leaf blower through the gate. That thing isn’t even that heavy! Our dog Mysti was my 34th birthday gift. We purchased her off a guy at the mall who was carrying her around at only 5 weeks old in a small shopping bag. He had said she was “traded to him for a house painting job” and we convinced him to sell her to us for $600 cash. My husband never wanted a dog. He had a very unfriendly cat who was 12 yrs old, was neurotic about anything: children, noise, you name it…she would run away and hiss. Her long hair that my husband never groomed (he hadn’t brushed or bathed her in 12 years!) made my allergies terrible. I begged him to agree to let us take Mysti home. She was only 2-1/2 lbs when we first got her and still on formula. I’ve had two other dogs in my life who both led long lives and died of old age. But Mysti was very special. For one, she was half Cockerspaniel and half Chihuahua, and looked like a miniature Golden Retriver. Her hair didn’t shed much and I wasn’t allergic to her. I raised her with all my attention as a stay at home wife. She was bathed every week, socialized with other dogs from a young age, and had a nice fenced in back yard to run around in. So what could go wrong? She was extremely friendly to other dogs, children especially, people and super smart. At 8weeks old she had mastered 6 tricks. Everyone (even so called non-dog lovers, loved Mysti). She was a special dog. She followed me everywhere I went, slept at my feet at night and never barked or growled unless to warn us of an unusual noise at night. So back to Tuesday. My soon-to-be ex-husband left the side gate opened without my knowledge and at some point after being let out to go to the bathroom she must’ve discovered the gate wide opened and ran out, probably across the street where two other dogs live. And she was hit by a car. I had no idea. I was on the phone for my husband with the insurance company and next thing I know, the neighbor is ringing our door bell. He points to the road and says “isn’t that your dog?”. And my heart dropped. It couldn’t be! She was safe in our back yard! I ran out to find her barely conscious, breathing shallowly and her tongue hanging out of her mouth was white. I panicked. Not my baby! She was only 14lbs and had no chance against the most likely speeding car that didn’t even stop after hitting her. I called 911 but they could do nothing. I touched her and cried her name. And within seconds watched her take her last breaths. She didn’t deserve to die in pain like that. She didn’t deserve to have her precious life cut so short so young. I carried her to our backyard and held her. My husband came in through the side gate and said “what happened?”. I said “you left the gate opened and she got hit and killed by a car!”. I told him to dig a hole in our yard under our cherry tree. It’s my favorite spot in the backyard. I had wrapped her in a towel carefully and told him to keep her wrapped up and brought him her toys to bury her with. But he couldn’t even get those directions right. He must’ve dumped her right into the dirt hole because I came out minutes later and the towel was next to the grave and so were her toys. Unbelievable! Thrown into a dirt grave without her toys! I had said once before I’d never forgive him and I meant it. It wasn’t hard to hate him at this point since him causing Mystis death was only one of many reasons for me to be finished with him. I have a 8year old son from a previous relationship and Mysti was supposed to be his childhood dog until long after he left for college. He was the one who came up with her name. He was so upset, he doesn’t even want to talk about it a week later. All I have now is photos and a couple short videos to remind me of her. I’ll never replace her. She was a special gift from God. She used to sit on top of our couch and quietly watch the people and cars go by every day. She would watch me leave as if i was never coming back and wag her tail so hard when she saw me come home. She was extremely loving, unconditionally loving…and my heart will always hurt now that she is gone. I am starting work this month and taking classes online for a second degree so that I can afford for my son and I to move out and for me to divorce my husband. He has always been selfish, uncaring about others and their feelings, he’s cheated and lied, lost his job because he was spending his lunch breaks at the strip club and coming back late to work. I’ve held his hand through therapy, a suicide attempt, months where we had no money to pay the bills I came through and worked to pay them, and yet he couldn’t do this one simple thing and close the damn gate. It’s over and only a matter of time before I’m independent and out on my own. I can’t wait for that day I’ll hold my head high and never have to tolerate anyone being selfish and careless around me or my loved ones ever again.

    • Mel
      September 8, 2013 at 8:00 PM

      Word cannot express my sympathy for you and your son. How awful. I am so very sorry. It breaks my heart to think such carelessness led to Mysti’s death. 😦

      • Kellene
        September 8, 2013 at 9:44 PM

        Thank you for your kind words. I can only hope in time the pain of seeing her die will be replaced with my happy memories I had with her in her short life.

      • Mel
        September 8, 2013 at 10:13 PM

        I hope they will Kellene. I know your pain is great. I hope you remember the good memories and how much your love filled her life.

  26. June 2, 2014 at 7:53 PM

    We are always very diligent about making sure that the gate to our backyard stays shut, yet on once occasion the wind actually blew it open (it was a very strong gust). Our boy Buzz actually came running back inside “telling” us that his sister Missy had taken off on a little tour…she’s our explorer puppy, sigh. Thankfully, we live on a fairly quiet cul-de-sac, and we were able to scoop her back up in one of our neighbor’s front-yards. We know about not chasing her, but rather enticing her to come back to us, and give her a command such as a “sit-stay”, then praise her like crazy once she obeys. We don’t want her associating anything bad when she is actually doing what she is told! Since that day though, we have put a lock on the interior of our gate. Granted, it is a little annoying removing it ~ we walk through the backyard every morning in order to go on our backpack morning walk, but it is worth the peace of mind!!! They go for a potty break out back first thing in the morning (prior to going for our walk), and I am now always peeking through a window before letting the outside, making sure that the gate is indeed shut 🙂

    • Mel
      June 2, 2014 at 8:54 PM

      You clearly know what to do. I also have locks on my gates for that very reason. It can be a pain sometimes, but the peace of mind I get is worth it. I peek out to make sure it is shut too!

  27. Anon
    January 26, 2015 at 1:49 AM

    This just happened to a friend of mine two days ago. His friend had left the gate open on his way out (clearly not thinking), and unknowingly, my friend let his dogs out like he normally would. Both two large dogs ran away. He spent the night driving around and worrying, not knowing what the outcome may be. First thing in the morning, he called the humane society and luckily they were there. Although, 500 dollars later. Unfortunate that people can just not think to close the gate. I think putting up signs might be of some assistance. Something simple that could be effective.

    Best wishes to all!

  28. March 7, 2015 at 5:07 AM

    I have a postman that covers my regular post mans days off and he always leaves the gate open either by slaming it shut and it bounces open or just not closing it luckily my dogs have never ventured out of the garden without me or my friend that takes them walks with her two dogs, I had a word with this postman and now the gate gets shut 9/10 times

  29. Karen
    June 20, 2015 at 8:32 AM

    Thanks for sharing your experiences! My dog (mixed breed of golden retriever and spitz- I can’t tell if he is puppy mill dog) always run out whenever the gate is open accidentally. Sometimes it takes 2-3 hours before he returns on his own. But we are worried that he will disturb people from our neighbourhood so we will go and look for him. When he comes home, I really want to give him a good spanking for doing this. But my mom said no as it will cause him to never return home. How do I discipline him so that I can prevent him from running out at each opportunity he gets? I would really appreciate some advice or understanding of this. Thank you!

  30. Dean Fradgley
    September 15, 2015 at 9:07 AM

    This has just happened to me. I think I am the only one who shuts our gate to prevent our dog from escaping despite constantly being on everybody’s case about it. Are some people born in a field or what? As soon as he got out, I called his name to which he didn’t respond to, I quickly ran into the kitchen to grab his collar and lead and I then marched after him. I managed to sneak up on him while he was sniffing a tree.

    • Mel
      September 17, 2015 at 9:55 PM

      Thank goodness Dean! How frustrating to have him take off because of an open gate. I have locks on mine for that very reason. That and a strong wind would be devastating with Foster Maggie outside. So glad you got him back!

  31. LaLa
    November 13, 2015 at 3:28 PM

    I have been totally devastated over the loss of my beloved dog because of this….
    He went missing on Weds. June 16th around 230 p.m. of this year in a matter of maybe, 2 minutes.
    http://www.helpinglostpets.com/petdetail/?id=630084

    • LaLa
      November 13, 2015 at 5:08 PM

      I’m sorry..June 17th

  32. Tom
    March 4, 2016 at 6:13 AM

    Keep your dogs in a closed room when a contractor is working on your home. Your dog is your responsibility, not the contractors.

  33. Tish
    February 14, 2017 at 7:10 PM

    Companies who hire irresponsible, uncaring employees should be held accountable! There should always be a supervisor overseeing employees on a client’s property especially when they are illegal and can’t speak English or are legal and just don’t care. I’m so sick of this crap from contractors who hire these people and them drop them off on your property to tear up stuff and leave gates open…they don’t care.

  34. Laura
    March 9, 2017 at 1:09 AM

    Fedex delivered plants to my house 2 days ago and left the gates open. Now my dog has been missing for 2 days and I’m so worried 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

