Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Horse+Dog=Game of Tag

Favorite Video Friday – Horse+Dog=Game of Tag


It’s been an absolutely crazy week at Casa del Mel. Two of our favorite house guests (Dylan and Nika) have been staying with us. All the work that comes with three dogs was multiplied, but so was all the fun. We’ve been very busy playing and cuddling (I finally had the chance to enjoy a cuddle-bug dog!).

As a result, I’ve been a little behind the eight ball when it comes to the blogging this week (it’s kind of hard to type on your laptop when you’ve got a 70 lb. dog’s head on your chest). But, I couldn’t possibly leave Favorite Video Friday just hanging out there without a video could I? 🙂

I thought I’d keep it light and fun this week. HApPy FrIdaY!

  1. February 3, 2012 at 11:52 AM

    So cute! I am sure you are plenty with your dog county almost doubling in size so I really appreciate you taking the time to share this! How are you doing that, exactly? I’d be exhausted before the first day finished. You are amazing.

    Happy Friday to you!

  2. February 3, 2012 at 12:11 PM

    Well now that warms my heart! Who says a foal and dog can’t be playmates? Not me!

  3. February 4, 2012 at 8:49 AM

    Hello Mel,
    I saw this amazing video and I did a post with it on my blog Leaves of Grass.
    I add your link, for sure.
    Thanks!
    I hope you have a good weekend.

  4. February 4, 2012 at 8:04 PM

    What a delight!

  5. February 6, 2012 at 8:58 AM

    Horsies & puppies, my favorite!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment