Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Lab Heaven

Favorite Video Friday – Lab Heaven


Many of you may have seen this video making the rounds last week, but I thought I would share it anyways. If you haven’t seen it, you’ll love it, and if you have, you’ll want to watch it again.

I imagine if there is a doggie heaven then this has to be pretty close to what it looks like. I could watch a video stream like this all day long. I swear my blood pressure dropped while watching it for just a few minutes. Peace, love and puppies. Sigh.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. March 10, 2017 at 7:26 AM

    He is quite a devoted Papa! How cute.

  2. Christine
    March 10, 2017 at 8:02 AM

    I am looking forward to watching Wilma in the ponds this summer. She plays in her water dish and joins me in the shower. I love it.

  3. March 10, 2017 at 1:38 PM

    Has anyone been watching Crufts dog show? It’s been streaming live on YouTube and will be until Sunday evening. I was watching the agility today, and it was great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

