Home > Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos, Shelties > Favorite Video Friday – Running with Shelties

Favorite Video Friday – Running with Shelties


IMG_4963This weekend is going to feel like spring again. We can hardly wait!

Jasper wants me to throw his ball so he can chase it. Daisy and Maggie want me to hide treats in the yard so they can find them. And, Cupcake wants to lie on the patio and bask in the warm sun.

If I were a runner, I would be running with my Shelties too. But since I am not, I am sharing a video that features a dog owner running with his shelties. They are beauty in motion.

I hope it brings you some joy.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. MHL
    March 5, 2017 at 6:32 AM

    Take a look of these dogs faces. There are so happy. I want this life for my dog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

