Home > Daisy, Jasper, photography, Photos, Shelties, Wordless Wednesday > Wordless Wednesday #316 – Getting into the holiday spirit

Wordless Wednesday #316 – Getting into the holiday spirit

December 21, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments

Cutie patootie

Daisy at Schultz Lake in December 2016

Untitled

Untitled

  1. December 21, 2016 at 2:56 PM

    Nice pics with the Santa scarf!

  2. Maria Richardson
    December 21, 2016 at 10:41 PM

    Really cute doggy with Santa scarf. Due to Christmas holiday I think I will gong somewhere . I have a Puppy and her name is Maggie and I never worried about her when i am in travel . Because I found my safe and well treated in the grooming station Bone Sweet Bone, their treatment and care my puppy like home.

  3. fredrieka
    December 22, 2016 at 6:23 AM

    Run thru the snow kicking up the flakes that is what I do

  4. Julie
    December 28, 2016 at 2:35 PM

    Ahh! Very cuteeee! The scarf looks great 🙂
    Thanks for sharing!
    Julie

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

