Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Let’s take a break and go to the beach

Favorite Video Friday – Let’s take a break and go to the beach

November 11, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments

I don’t know about you, but this has been a hard week. The anger, sadness, hatred and fear that surrounds us is almost palpable. It’s in the air, like a thick, heavy fog. No matter which way we turn it seems to be there, following us, clinging to us, spewing from us.

On Wednesday, I took a much needed break from the fog and took a walk with my dogs, in nature. I listened to the crunch of leaves beneath my feet, reveled in the cool, fresh air of the evening, and drank in the beauty all around me.

I wish I could have brought all of you with me, but that would have been impossible (jittery iPhone video aside). So instead, I share a video meant to share the joy and fun of dogs (and cat) while on a beach in Australia. I hope it gives you a smile and maybe a laugh or two too.

Thank God it’s Friday. May your weekend be filled with peace and nature.

  1. November 11, 2016 at 10:39 AM

    Ahh how adorable is this video?! So cute, definitely brightened up my day. Thanks for the share, keep up the posts!

    • Mel
      November 18, 2016 at 5:45 AM

      You are very welcome! 🙂

  2. fredrieka
    November 12, 2016 at 5:32 AM

    sweet video Hope you find peace

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

