Home > Dog Park, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Dog Park in Slow Motion

Favorite Video Friday – Dog Park in Slow Motion

September 16, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments

This week we’re slowing down an enjoying the dog park filmed in slow motion. The video selection for this week has almost an art film feel to it. It is beautifully shot and focuses on the small intimate moments we often miss at a dog park.

I like it because it features dogs (of course!), but I also like it because it doesn’t make me anxious seeing one group of dogs beating up on another dog, which is often what I see. I also like it because it is just that beautiful to watch.

If it wasn’t so short, I would say get yourself a bowl of popcorn, a glass of wine, and sit back and enjoy. 🙂

Happy Friday everyone.

May you have a fantastic weekend.

Sony RX10 ii Short Film // Dog Park // Filmed in 120fps & 250 fps from Cliq on Vimeo.

  1. September 20, 2016 at 4:10 AM

    Aww, so adorable! I think I watched it for a couple of times and got the idea of doing a similar video with my pup!

    • Mel
      September 23, 2016 at 6:37 AM

      You should do it! Would love to see it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

