Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Act like a Corgi

Favorite Video Friday – Act like a Corgi


I don’t know about you, but this has been the longest week I can remember. Maybe it’s because I knew there was a vacation at the end of it. Or, maybe it was because the nice weather was calling my name and I couldn’t enjoy it. Or, maybe it’s just because I am bone-assed tired this week.

No matter what the reason, I am grateful that I can now enjoy a wonderful weekend and Independence Day.

This week’s video, featuring the most adorable Corgi puppy named Cosmo, reminded me of what are the most important things to do while on vacation (and in life).

Explore

Run

Play

Be silly

Have fun

Hang out with friends

Splash around in water

Sleep well

LIVE

I hope all of you get the chance to do that and more this weekend.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

