Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – The Greatest Golden Retriever Video Ever Made

Favorite Video Friday – The Greatest Golden Retriever Video Ever Made


I found this week’s favorite Friday video earlier this week and just knew it had to be this week’s pick. It features a Golden Retriever named Elsa.

I wanted a Golden Retriever after watching this video. Elsa has to be the most magnificent Golden I have ever seen. She is a dog who knows how to have fun and isn’t afraid to show it. She jumps, climbs, swims, leaps, dives, runs, and looks amazing while doing it too!

Our doggie video critics, Daisy, Jasper, Cupcake and Maggie gave it a four paws up! You seriously cannot beat that. 🙂

I hope you enjoy Elsa’s magnificence as much as we did.

Happy last Friday of June everyone!

  1. June 24, 2016 at 7:38 AM

    Very cool video. Wish my Sam would get into the water-he HATES getting wet. *sigh* Happy weekend!

  2. June 24, 2016 at 8:42 AM

    Awe, that dog’s a beauty!
    It’s funny, I recently watched a dog video with that same music. Here it is if you’re interested.

  3. June 25, 2016 at 12:11 AM

    My girl can’t do this anymore, but I’m sure it is what she dreams of. 🙂

    • Mel
      June 28, 2016 at 10:13 PM

      I am sure she does. Daisy can’;t either. I feel your sadness.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

