Home > Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos, photography > Favorite Video Friday – Trail Dog, Salomon Running TV

Favorite Video Friday – Trail Dog, Salomon Running TV


I found this week’s video by complete accident.

I had never heard of Salomon Running TV, but I am a huge fan now. Their videos are motivational, inspirational and beautifully shot. They are a feast for the eyes and nourishment for the soul.

This one really connected with me because of the runner’s connection with his dogs. I hope it will leave you feeling a little inspired today.

Happy Friday everyone.

  1. April 15, 2016 at 7:17 AM

    What a beautiful video, thank you so much for sharing. Bit of a lump in my throat when the older dog could not keep up any more, reminded us of our own senior hounds.

    • Mel
      April 15, 2016 at 1:08 PM

      I had that same lump. It’s so hard when you have to leave one at home. I have that same issue now. 😦

  2. April 15, 2016 at 10:40 AM

    Dogs are so much less complicated than people. There are times I don’t want to be around people, but I never don’t want to be around dogs. They’re the best! A wonderful video.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

