Home > Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Dogs in Mud

Favorite Video Friday – Dogs in Mud


It’s spring!

How do I know? The birds are singing, the sun is staying up later at night, the tulips are starting to pop up from the ground… and mud puppy season has begun!

Minnesota has had several rainy days in a row now and the yard (and the dog park)  is a muddy mess. Keeping the dogs and the house clean is going to be a challenge.

But the mud we’re dealing with is NOTHING compared to the mud these dogs are playing in. Have your own muddy puppy? Feel free to share on our Facebook page!

Happy Friday everyone!

At least you can laugh… right?

Oh my!

This last one should really have been set to music. Can you imagine?

  1. April 1, 2016 at 8:47 AM

    Time for a some serious bathing.
    Our dog will tiptoe around the muddy spots in our yard. Guess we got lucky!

  2. jan
    April 1, 2016 at 10:04 AM

    I remember when that was fun. Why did I change my mind?

  3. April 1, 2016 at 1:07 PM

    I used to have a Great Dane who would play like that. He always seemed to jump when someone was close to the mud. Everyone would get splashed.

  4. April 1, 2016 at 5:06 PM

    These videos are fantastic!! Thanks for lots of laughs after a long, hard week! I love all 3 of these.
    Love & biscuits,
    Dogs Luv Us and We Luv Them

  5. April 1, 2016 at 5:09 PM
  6. April 1, 2016 at 6:53 PM

    When I see all those muddy dogs my clean OCD kicks into gear!

  7. April 4, 2016 at 3:27 PM

    I love to watch Jaxson in the mud, but man do I hate the cleanup.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

