Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff > Favorite Video Friday – Golden Retriever cuteness

Favorite Video Friday – Golden Retriever cuteness


 

This week’s Favorite Friday Video is all Golden Retriever cuteness. I love puppies (who doesn’t?) and especially Golden Retriever and Lab puppies. I think it’s all that wrinkly skin that they have yet to grow into. They are just so squishy and cuddly cute!

Boomer looks like the perfect little puppy. He’s curious, courageous and fun.

He is everything you need to start your day off right.

I hope this week’s pick will make you smile. Happy Friday!

  1. jan
    January 22, 2016 at 9:13 AM

    Thanks for puppy cuteness to start my day.

  2. Sue
    January 22, 2016 at 10:49 AM

    Aw… reminds me so much of my Jeffie 🙂

  3. January 22, 2016 at 11:54 AM

    Boy, that took me back.

    I regret not having more pictures (and no video) of Honey as a puppy. In truth, I feel like the time I would have spent recording her image was time I spent working with her. So she turned out great. But the only evidence I have is her behavior today. 🙂

  4. January 22, 2016 at 7:17 PM

    Puppies are so wonderful!

  5. January 23, 2016 at 1:17 PM

    What a great video – the music selection was perfect too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

