Home > Black and White Sunday Blog Hop, Daisy, photography, Photos, puppy mill dogs > Black and White Sunday #151 – My cuddle bunny

Black and White Sunday #151 – My cuddle bunny


My view right now. #Daisy #sleepingdog

My thanks to our hosts for this blog hop Dachshund Nola and Sugar The Golden Retriever.

Unfortunately, WordPress.com doesn’t allow Java script so I can’t provide a direct link to the linky, but you can join here.

  1. November 1, 2015 at 8:14 AM

    So sweet!

    • Mel
      November 1, 2015 at 3:13 PM

      Thank you!

  2. November 1, 2015 at 7:57 PM

    Someone looks super cozy. Mr. N likes to sleep with the camera too.

    • Mel
      November 1, 2015 at 9:10 PM

      That is so funny. Daisy loves to cuddle with me, the camera just happened to be there. But now that you mention Mr. N, I have to admit this happens quite a bit. 🙂

  3. November 2, 2015 at 6:33 PM

    So sweet, cozy, comfy.

    • Mel
      November 6, 2015 at 6:43 AM

      🙂

  4. Deb Miner
    November 2, 2015 at 9:06 PM

    My lab, Gusar, is my cuddle bunny too. Kisses every morning!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

