Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Bulldog sibling rivalry

Favorite Video Friday – Bulldog sibling rivalry


If you have ever taken a road trip with your kids then you know that a back seat disagreement is bound to happen. There’s always a window seat to fight over or someone invading someone’s space or playing their music too loud or not sharing the snacks or toys or… well, I could go on.

There were four kids in my family. I honestly don’t know how my parents survived. My sister and brothers and I were constantly fighting or arguing over something. Can you imagine a road trip with four fighting kids? OMG. Thankfully, we grew up and outgrew the fights, but it must have been hell for mom and dad.

This week’s favorite Friday video features two bulldog siblings who remind me of every road trip fight I ever had with my siblings. What do you think parents? Look familiar? 🙂

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. October 29, 2015 at 11:31 PM

    Yep. I have four kids and we routinely drive 10+ hours each way to our lakeside cabin. Luckily they usually get along pretty well! Their bickering wouldn’t be nearly as endearing as these puppies!

  2. October 30, 2015 at 8:33 AM

    Too funny.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

