Home > Black and White Sunday Blog Hop, Jasper, photography, Photos, Shelties > Black and White Sunday #149 – Smile for the camera!

Black and White Sunday #149 – Smile for the camera!


WE'VE WALKED 4 MILES AND NOW YOU WANT ME TO

My thanks to our hosts for this blog hop Dachshund Nola and Sugar The Golden Retriever.

Unfortunately, WordPress.com doesn’t allow Java script so I can’t provide a direct link to the linky, but you can join here.

  1. fredrieka
    October 4, 2015 at 5:20 AM

    she wasn’t smiling why, in fact she looked like I do not want my picture taken today

    • Mel
      October 4, 2015 at 11:13 AM

      LOL!

  2. October 4, 2015 at 5:25 AM

    Oh my gosh, what a great expression capture!

    • Mel
      October 4, 2015 at 11:12 AM

      LOL! I can hardly believe I caught it. Silly dog. I love your capture of Emma and Bailey wrestling.

  3. October 4, 2015 at 11:05 AM

    That’s quite the coy expression. 😉

    • Mel
      October 4, 2015 at 11:11 AM

      LOL! I think it’s because I asked him to sit. 🙂

  4. October 4, 2015 at 1:37 PM

    Of Curse 🙂 BOL!!! PAwsome and you deserve some TREATS!!! Golden Woofs

  5. October 4, 2015 at 3:09 PM

    Gorgeous photo!!!!

    Terry
    from MatildasJourney.com

  6. October 4, 2015 at 7:02 PM

    I recognize that expression…

    Still a great photo!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

