Home > Dog Training, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Australian Shepherd beauty, Lissy

Favorite Video Friday – Australian Shepherd beauty, Lissy


It’s fall, the weather has been lovely, my dogs are happy and I’m loving life. So, why not share a video that reflects pure joy and happiness?

I love Lissy. Could she be more beautiful? Or, more intelligent?

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. October 2, 2015 at 10:22 AM

    Love it! Of course Aussies hold a special place in my heart so that makes it even better!

  2. October 2, 2015 at 11:26 AM

    love it!!!!

  3. October 2, 2015 at 7:44 PM

    How fun!

  4. October 3, 2015 at 4:40 AM

    I am in love with this one and I love each and every dog and bitch, for me no matter where are they from, where they live, I just adore them and want all of them in my house with me, but that’s possible and it’s sad that it is not possible.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

