Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Nap time for Greyhound

Favorite Video Friday – Nap time for Greyhound


Whenever there are storms, I can expect to have two scared dogs – Daisy and Maggie.

Two scared dogs, means less sleep. Yes, I am tired.

That’s why today’s video is speaking to my deepest desire today. Anyone up for a nap? 🙂

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. August 7, 2015 at 11:51 AM

    We ended up medicating Ike for the first time on July 4. He is very afraid of thunder,fireworks, and gunshots. He has even tried to burrow under me in bed. I fully understand about no sleep!

  2. August 7, 2015 at 3:37 PM

    I can certainly relate. I’d love to drag my bed in front of the sunlight and take me a good nap right about now. Too cute!

  3. August 8, 2015 at 8:05 AM

    I am always up for a nap! That is a great dog to move his bed to the sun puddle.

  4. jan
    August 8, 2015 at 11:25 AM

    I love how dogs can find the warmest spot in the house. It’s like they have built in thermometers.

  5. August 9, 2015 at 7:05 PM

    He’s actually a Galgo, and I laugh every stinking time I see this video!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

