Home > Dog Park, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – A Pug Day in the Park

Favorite Video Friday – A Pug Day in the Park


Today is going to be a glorious day. The sun is out. The ground is drying up from yesterday’s rain. And, we are expecting a 79 degree day.

On top of all that, my workplace is rewarding all of us for our hard work by taking us out on a boat ride along the Mississippi River. Can you say fun? I can hardly wait!

On top of that, my dogs and I will be hitting the dog park later today to enjoy some wooded adventures. Yes, a perfect end to the day.

Given all this outdoor fun, it seemed only fitting that I share a video that featured the same thing.

So, meet Brandy the Pug. She’s cute and sweet and from the look of it, loves walks in the park. I love the way the sun shines down on her and the grass and trees around her. I hope you and your dogs get to enjoy the same thing today.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. jan
    June 12, 2015 at 11:02 AM

    Pugs are so unbearably cute. I wish I didn’t think of their health problems when I see one.

    • Mel
      June 17, 2015 at 6:32 AM

      I know Jan. Me too.

  2. June 12, 2015 at 3:56 PM

    Beautiful day for the dog park!

  3. June 13, 2015 at 6:04 AM

    Hi Y’all!

    Love her expression.

    Y’all come on by,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

