Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Dachshund showers feel SO good.

Favorite Video Friday – Dachshund showers feel SO good.


I honestly have no words for this week’s video. I saw it earlier in the week and laughed. There was no question that I would be sharing it all with you today.

It’s sweet and cute, and something I think we can all relate to as humans.

I wish my dogs loved showers as much as this Dachshund. 🙂

 

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. May 1, 2015 at 12:29 PM

    That’s great…I love my showers that much too!

    • Mel
      May 3, 2015 at 9:51 PM

      LOL! I bet you do! 🙂

  2. May 2, 2015 at 5:25 PM

    Hear the word bath and my 2 run for the hills! I wish they loved a shower too!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

