Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Doggie bath time fun

Favorite Video Friday – Doggie bath time fun


Bath time is always a big event at my house. There are three fluffy dogs, and one not so fluffy dog, who need to get cleaned up. In the past, I would lead them one-by-one into the bathroom to be bathed, but now we have a local doggie daycare that also has a bathing room for dogs.

It is so wonderful to have a raised tub with a sprayer that stretches far enough to get all of your dog. I love that I can leave the towels and loose fur behind and come home with clean doggies.

The only thing I miss is the after bath zoomies. There is nothing more comical than watching Jasper, Cupcake, Daisy and Maggie run around the yard trying to get the presumed stank off their fur. Jasper is a nut. He just goes crazy. Kind of like the dogs in this week’s video. 🙂

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

  1. fredrieka
    March 27, 2015 at 6:07 AM

    Momwithoutpaws says adorable I say .. “I hate baths”

  2. March 27, 2015 at 9:59 AM

    It’s always reassuring when they get back to being goofy pups after certain water torture. 🙂

  3. March 27, 2015 at 7:55 PM

    LOL! So glad mine isn’t the only dog who gets post-bath zoomies! Phoebe acts like I’ve done her the nastiest of wrongs when I bathe her!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment