Home > Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Thinking Spring

Favorite Video Friday – Thinking Spring


While east coast dwellers are still digging out from winter storm Thor, Minnesotans are gearing up for a week full of 40’s. To say we are excited would be an understatement.

Yes, this winter has been the mildest I have seen in a couple of years, but after last year’s never-ending sub-zero temperatures, I think we deserve it. Is it wrong that I am glad someone else is suffering the drudge of winter this year?

I think it just might be time to start thinking about spring. šŸ™‚

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. fredrieka
    March 6, 2015 at 7:10 AM

    I like the hat wish I had one

  2. jan
    March 6, 2015 at 12:53 PM

    A Doxie in clothes is just naturally funny.

  3. May 29, 2015 at 5:56 AM

    Hey thereā€¦First of all I just want to say that I am a big-big fan of your website and I really like to read your post as I enjoy it very much. The video that you have mention in video is quite good. Thank you so much for posting.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

