Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – A Romantic Dinner for Two

Favorite Video Friday – A Romantic Dinner for Two

February 12, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments

If you already saw this posted on my Facebook page, I apologize, but I just could not resist sharing it once again. After all, it IS the day before the most romantic day of the year.

And, what could be more romantic than an Italian dinner at a restaurant with the one you love? Did I mention the gondola ride beforehand? Ooo la la!

I hope you all have a Valentine’s Day as romantic as these two. Just don’t stuff all the food into your cheeks, okay?

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. February 13, 2015 at 8:45 AM

    BOL!!! That is great!! Happy Valentine’s Day!!

  2. jan
    February 13, 2015 at 6:47 PM

    Hamsters just can’t keep from being cute and funny

  3. gahlearner
    February 14, 2015 at 5:56 AM

    This is so hilarious, I have to reblog this. Thanks for the laugh.

  4. February 14, 2015 at 6:51 PM

    Ha, these guys have it all over Lady & the Tramp! 🙂 Happy V Day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment