Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Static charged dogs

Favorite Video Friday – Static charged dogs


Today, when I hung my jacket up at work I got a shock. A quick static charge to my finger.

Yesterday, it was so dry that my hair was standing up all over the place. I couldn’t make it go down.

To say it has been dry this winter would be an understatement. Usually snow brings some moisture to the air, but we’ve barely had any this year. Thus, I have had the humidifier running almost constantly.

I think that’s why these two short videos resonated with me. If I can’t escape the dry static-y weather, I might as well laugh at it. Right?

Have a great weekend!

  1. February 6, 2015 at 7:53 AM

    BOL!!!! Love it, thanks for the laughs!!

  2. greyzoned/angelsbark
    February 6, 2015 at 8:17 AM

    Great laughs this morning! Thanks. I needed that!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

