Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Watching Sophia Grow

Favorite Video Friday – Watching Sophia Grow


I’m a little late getting this Friday’s video up on the blog. I actually thought I had missed doing it because of the holiday. Yes, I thought today was Saturday (not Friday). 🙂

Anyways, I decided to start out the new year with a sweet video. It’s a simple one too. Watch one dog grow, from 2 months to 3 years, in 23 seconds. That’s it.

But, it’s the outtakes that make it so endearing. I couldn’t help but smile when I saw them.

I hope it will make you smile too.

Wishing you a lovely Friday everyone.

  1. January 2, 2015 at 8:54 AM

    That….was way cute.

  2. January 2, 2015 at 8:58 AM

    What a great way to start out the New Year! While I’ve seen the time lapse of the pup growing, I hadn’t seen the out takes-priceless. Wishing you all the greatest of pawsibilities in 2015!

  3. fredrieka
    January 2, 2015 at 9:22 AM

    woof this was pawesome

  4. January 2, 2015 at 10:01 AM

    What a wonderful way to see her go from puppy to beautiful lady. Loved the outtakes at the end!

  5. January 2, 2015 at 2:43 PM

    That was very cute. I love the outtakes. They are always my fav!

  6. Maggie
    January 4, 2015 at 2:06 PM

    Brilliant! Such a wonderful idea, and yep – the outtakes are too darling!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

