Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – The Singing Shepherd

Favorite Video Friday – The Singing Shepherd

November 28, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

I don’t know about you, but I like to sing. I sing in my house. I sing while driving in my car. And, I sing to my dogs, wherever we are.

Thankfully, they they do not seem to mind my singing, not even when I make up songs about them.

The only time I was ever joined by a singing dog was when our dear friend, Henry Carl, joined us for a jaunt to the dog park. Unfortunately, I’m not sure I can say with any certainty that it was because he loved my singing. Instead, I suspect he may have been crying out from the pain it brought to his sensitive ears.

Maybe that is what this German Shepherd pup was trying to convey, but his vocals were so impressive I could not help but share. I hope it will bring you a smile.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. November 28, 2014 at 2:27 AM

    So cute šŸ™‚ The social “wolf” interacting šŸ™‚

  2. November 28, 2014 at 5:06 AM

    the ears of this cute pup! priceless! thanks for sharing, have a super weekend :o)

  3. fredrieka
    November 28, 2014 at 5:31 AM

    I want to sing with him woof

  4. November 28, 2014 at 7:19 AM

    Ahhhh, love it! Thanks for making us smile!

  5. November 28, 2014 at 3:17 PM

    What a fantastic way to start the weekend! Loved the video!

  6. November 30, 2014 at 11:39 PM

    HAHAHA! screaming competition…

  7. Bob
    December 1, 2014 at 4:30 PM

    That was brilliant!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

