Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – The Pugs of Westeros

Favorite Video Friday – The Pugs of Westeros

September 12, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

Fall is truly upon us (try 46 degrees!) and so is the new Fall television season.

I bet you can’t guess what I am looking forward to can you? 🙂

Do you have any TV shows you’re looking forward to watching? Please share!

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. September 12, 2014 at 8:39 AM

    BOL!!! We cannot wait for Game of Thrones either!

  2. September 12, 2014 at 9:56 AM

    Whee are huge GoT fans so whee love this!!

    xxxx

    • Mel
      September 13, 2014 at 9:20 PM

      I know it won’t be here this fall yet, but it made me think of it. I love that show!

  3. September 14, 2014 at 12:48 PM

    Oh my gosh! I have to share this one! I love GoT, but we don’t have cable. I’m also waiting for Walking Dead, which I break down and subscribe to on iTunes and my big favorite, Once Upon A Time!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

