Home > Cats, Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Puppy wants to play with you kitty

Favorite Video Friday – Puppy wants to play with you kitty


Most of you already know that I have a fascination with dog behavior and dog body language. I usually love to share a video and identify all the little movements a dog makes in some specific situation and then share my summation of what I think the dog is saying.

Today, however, I am just going to let the video stand for itself (no critique). Just know that it is funny and cute and LOADED with dog (and cat) body language. It’s pretty clear these two are best friends, even if you didn’t know for sure, you would know from the video I link here.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Happy Friday everyone! Enjoy the holiday weekend!

  1. August 29, 2014 at 8:21 AM

    I love Sammys as much as I love Malmutes!

    • Mel
      August 29, 2014 at 8:42 AM

      Me too Natasha!

  2. fredrieka
    August 29, 2014 at 1:14 PM

    love this

  3. Karen DeBraal
    August 29, 2014 at 4:27 PM

    Totally sweet!

  4. August 29, 2014 at 9:02 PM

    Come on, kitty! You know that puppy wants to play, stop pretending you don’t. If the cat was truly afraid, it would be on top of something, not just sitting there stonewalling the dog. This is so cute! Thanks for sharing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

