Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – A fairy dancing with a dog

Favorite Video Friday – A fairy dancing with a dog


Sometimes you just want to get your inner fairy on, ya know?

It might be the fact that I’ve been listening to a little Smokey Robinson and Jason Mraz this week, but for some reason the thought of dressing up like a fairy and dancing with my dog sounds like fun. Maybe it’s time for a little R and R.

What do you think? Is it strange to want to dance with your dog in a fairy costume (or a butterfly one)? I would bet you’d be hard-pressed to say so after watching these two.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. August 21, 2014 at 10:27 PM

    Haha that is amazing! After all the stunts I’ve pulled, who am I to judge? The person is having fun, the pup is having fun – who cares about the rest?

  2. August 21, 2014 at 10:32 PM

    That was so cute and well done! I’m always amazed at how much the dogs seem to enjoy ‘dancing’. I probably wouldn’t don a fairy costume but I’d like to have a dog who enjoys dancing with me 🙂

    • Mel
      August 21, 2014 at 11:04 PM

      I think it would be fun Sue. I loved watching this dog. Clearly she was having a great time. 🙂

  3. August 22, 2014 at 1:25 AM

    That’s pawesome! So cool, dance dance dance, yay!
    The Pigs xx

  4. August 22, 2014 at 7:16 AM

    What a treat! My basset-beagle used to dance to Klezmer music. Go figure. But her moves were spontaneous, you might say, not choreographed. Thanks for posting.

  5. August 22, 2014 at 8:28 AM

    That is so cool! Thanks for sharing!

  6. August 23, 2014 at 2:15 PM

    I was having a bad day but this was so cute it brightened my day considerably. Thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

