Home > Daisy, Photos, puppy mill dogs, Wordless Wednesday > Wordless Wednesday #201 – Daisy, Puppy Mill Dog #201

Wordless Wednesday #201 – Daisy, Puppy Mill Dog #201


It seemed appropriate to recognize Daisy on this 201st Wordless Wednesday. She was dog #201 in the mill. Still has the tattoo as a souvenir. She is my Boo.

This makes it all worthwhile. Save a dog. Experience pure joy. #petadoption #adopt

My Boo. Such a happy girl.

Original Daisy 2

Snoozing in he grass

My co-pilot.

My baby girl #Daisy

Daisy is all pooped out too.

One@of the many items Daisy carries around on a daily basis. :)

Sleepy Daisy

  1. August 20, 2014 at 1:43 AM

    Looks like she’s loving life!
    The Pigs xx

  2. August 20, 2014 at 4:14 AM

    Daisy is beautiful, and her lab personality sparkles through the photos! My 10 1/2 year old chocolate lab is also from a mill; numerous health issues, has given us years of joy and companionship … and with medicine, is running circles around us.

  3. August 20, 2014 at 6:47 AM

    I love all the photos of Daisy but the second one and the last one are my favourites. I think I’d have them made into canvases and put them somewhere special 🙂 She is such a precious girl.

  4. peggyspetplace
    August 20, 2014 at 9:07 AM

    You are giving Daisy a beautiful life! I love her Daisy collar. We had a yellow lab, they are so sweet.

  5. August 20, 2014 at 3:28 PM

    Such a sweetie and a daisy collar to boot!

  6. August 20, 2014 at 6:55 PM

    I always smile to see Daisy here. She looks so happy. And she’s come so far from where she started with you.

  7. Sue Jones
    August 20, 2014 at 11:07 PM

    SHE HAS MY VOTE! HOW SWEET! SHE’S LUCKY TO HAVE YOU AS YOU ARE TO HAVE HER!

  8. August 20, 2014 at 11:26 PM

    Love these photos of Daisy – and the daisy collar! So perfect. She looks so much like Jack, right down to the pinkish spots on her nose. They would make beautiful babies, if they could 😉

  9. August 20, 2014 at 11:29 PM

    So cute! I’m in animal rescue and this stories really speak to me!

  10. August 25, 2014 at 8:14 AM

    Lovely. Sad to say, many other mill labs aren’t so lucky. 😦

    • Mel
      August 25, 2014 at 8:54 PM

      That breaks my heart to hear that Mary. I feel like the lucky one.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

