Home > Favorite Video Friday, Jasper, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Tennis Balls: A doggie obsession

Favorite Video Friday – Tennis Balls: A doggie obsession


It appears that Jasper is not alone in his ball obsession. Do I dare get him this?

I’m going to let you vote. What do you think? Yay or nay?

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. July 18, 2014 at 6:48 AM

    yes, balls are great! have a super weekend!

  2. fredrieka
    July 18, 2014 at 7:43 AM

    I want one

  3. July 18, 2014 at 8:10 AM

    I say get it for him. He could entertain himself for hours!
    Here is another version of a ball launcher:

    https://nodogaboutit.wordpress.com/2014/07/18/favorite-video-friday-tennis-balls-a-doggie-obsession/

  4. July 18, 2014 at 8:12 AM

    Shoot that is your video, and I can’t find the other video now.

  5. July 18, 2014 at 8:14 AM

  6. July 18, 2014 at 9:37 AM

    I always vote yes for robots, go for it.

  7. jan
    July 18, 2014 at 10:02 AM

    Throwing is great exercise for humans. Makes their arms strong for holding a leash.

  8. July 18, 2014 at 4:48 PM

    This is amazing! I love how they both have learned to actually put the balls in to reload as well!

  9. July 19, 2014 at 12:25 PM

    Oh my goodness, that is so awesome! You should get it! I’m thinking it would take no time to train our beagle Cricket to use this….she would love it. Though jan is probably right, it’s good exercise for us to throw the ball all the time too! But hey, we wouldn’t have to use it ALL the time, right, just when we really need a break? 🙂

    • July 20, 2014 at 3:39 PM

      PS….You can enter on their Facebook page to win one!!

      • Mel
        July 21, 2014 at 8:29 PM

        Thank you for letting me know!

  10. Evy
    July 19, 2014 at 5:06 PM

    Yes let him get the ball 💖

  11. July 20, 2014 at 2:51 PM

    I LOVE this toy! Mel, your videos always make me laugh! You must get this toy for Jasper, and in fact I must get it for Isis and Phoebe too! I love the noise it makes before releasing, you can just see it building the dogs’ anticipation – what fun!
    Cathy Armato
    http://www.dogsluvusandweluvthem.blogspot.com

    • Mel
      July 21, 2014 at 8:29 PM

      So glad you liked it! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

