Home > Cats, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – The cats took over and left me these two videos

Favorite Video Friday – The cats took over and left me these two videos


Boy! This was a tough week for finding truly awesome and stupendous and downright dog videos. i searched high and low and in between, but all I came up with was cats. Yes. Cats.

So, I said to myself, why not go with it? Cats it is!

This week I have two cat videos that are sure yo make you giggle, laugh, guffaw and well… pee your pants. No, really.  (Wait. You mean that was just me?)

Anyways, this week I found some truly awesome dog cat videos that I just know you are going to love!

Happy Friday everyone!

Be More DOG

Shiny penny! Shiny penny!

  1. jan
    July 10, 2014 at 10:10 PM

    We are amazed at whoever trained the cat to be more dog!!

    • Mel
      July 11, 2014 at 6:14 AM

      I was too!!!

  2. July 11, 2014 at 11:57 AM

    BOL!!! love the idea of a cat “being more dog!”

  3. July 11, 2014 at 2:07 PM

    Those are fabulous! BOL!

  4. July 11, 2014 at 11:31 PM

    These are two hilarious videos! I love your Friday videos, don’t know how you find these gems. When that cat jumped in the water I was sure he would freak out! Thanks for sharing
    Cathy Armato
    http://www.dogsluvusandweluvthem.blogspot.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

