Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Join Sparky in the Celtic Kibble Dance

Favorite Video Friday – Join Sparky in the Celtic Kibble Dance


Is anyone else saying “Thank God It’s Friday!” today? I know I am. It has been a very trying week at Casa del Mel (even the dogs are saying TGIF!).

The only way to end a week like this is to do a happy dance. Why don’t you join Sparky and I in a little jig? (He’s cute as hell isn’t he?)

C’mon! It will make you feel a whole lot better.

I promise.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. June 20, 2014 at 8:56 AM

    think the pup will be welcome at the next celtic festival in my village :o) thanks for sharing, have a super weekend :o)

    • Mel
      June 20, 2014 at 9:10 AM

      I think so Too! You have a super weekend too!

  2. June 20, 2014 at 11:19 AM

    BOL! That is hilarious…but he is really good at doing the jig, isn’t he?!? Have a great weekend!

  3. jan
    June 20, 2014 at 1:55 PM

    We’re sorry that your week was not good, but that is the cutest happy dance we have ever seen.

    • Mel
      June 21, 2014 at 12:18 AM

      Thanks Jan. It is looking much better now. I was ill but am now on the mend. I am glad you liked it as much as I did. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

