Home > Uncategorized > Black and White Sunday #86 – The Happiest Smiling Faces

Black and White Sunday #86 – The Happiest Smiling Faces


If there is one thing a Sheltie loves it is food. Jasper and Cupcake will do almost anything for one particular food item – Cheese! As you can tell from their happy smiling faces, they are hoping for another piece very soon.

The happiest smiling faces-in B&W

My thanks to our hosts for this blog hop Dachshund Nola and Sugar The Golden Retriever.

Unfortunately, WordPress.com doesn’t allow Java script so I can’t provide a direct link to the linky, but you can join here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 8, 2014 at 8:06 AM

    Tiny cubes of cheese used to be my training treat of choice when I did agility with my pups. Cheese is what my trainer used to call a “high-value” treat. As in, “I’ll do anything for cheese!”

    –Wags (and purrs) from Life with Dogs and Cats

  2. June 8, 2014 at 8:51 AM

    Cheese is delicious, I agree! I would do many tricks for a piece of cheese. Happy B&W Sunday.

  3. June 8, 2014 at 9:16 AM

    Sheltie smiles. Awesome!

  4. Hawk aka BrownDog
    June 8, 2014 at 12:29 PM

    Hi Y’all!

    Cheese! Say “cheese” and you get fantastic smiles!

    Y’all come by now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  5. June 8, 2014 at 1:05 PM

    Mr. N loves cheese as well. Their treat faces are adorable!

  6. June 8, 2014 at 2:02 PM

    Very nice smiles there! My mom smiles like that for cheese too. She loves cheese, I prefer some meat.

  7. June 8, 2014 at 4:14 PM

    Happy, happy!

  8. June 8, 2014 at 7:29 PM

    Real Cheese is the best! And I’ll tell you soy cheese doesn’t fool any dog, or human. Happy B&W Sunday.

  9. goldenwoofs
    June 8, 2014 at 7:46 PM

    SMILE for CHEESE 🙂 LOVE that! Happy Sunday. Golden Woofs

  10. dollythedoxie
    June 8, 2014 at 8:37 PM

    OMD I love cheese too! Love Dolly

  11. June 8, 2014 at 9:31 PM

    Love their smiles!

  12. June 9, 2014 at 8:01 AM

    What adorable faces…they’re so happy…and hungry 😉

  13. June 9, 2014 at 10:46 AM

    Love those smiles!

  14. June 10, 2014 at 8:07 PM

    I have never tried cheese as a treat! What type of cheese do you typically use?

  15. June 12, 2014 at 7:11 AM

    cheese is goooooooood.

  1. June 12, 2014 at 3:22 PM

Leave a Reply

