Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – I don’t wanna get up!

Favorite Video Friday – I don’t wanna get up!


Many of you may have seen this one already, but I just couldn’t resist sharing.

If there was ever a dog that could mimic how I am feeling this morning, it is this Great Dane puppy. Don’t we all have days like this?

Happy Friday everyone! (Sleep in tomorrow, ya here?) 🙂

 

  1. June 6, 2014 at 6:41 AM

    Good one to start in a lazy weekend :o)

  2. fredrieka
    June 6, 2014 at 8:54 AM

    woof woof get up! You have my hips Woof

  3. June 6, 2014 at 9:25 AM

    UhOh…..That kinda looks like me in the morning! BOL

  4. June 6, 2014 at 9:58 AM

    Reblogged this on DoggyMom.com and commented:
    I’m feeling like this today, too! What a cute Great Dane puppy. Who else out there has a Dane? Tell me about it.

  5. June 6, 2014 at 11:33 AM

    He just doesn’t want to get off what he considers to be his new giant doggie bed!
    Cathy Armato
    http://www.dogsluvusandweluvthem.blogspot.com

  6. June 7, 2014 at 2:26 PM

    Love that video, reminds me of my Shepherd mix, she makes more noises than any dog I’ve ever known.

  7. June 8, 2014 at 7:09 AM

    Helpful іnfo. Fortսnate me I discovered yoսг site accidentally, and I’m shocked
    why thiѕ cօincidence didn’t came aƄoսt in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

