Home > Dog Behavior, Dog Training, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff > Favorite Video Friday – What happens when you leave home

Favorite Video Friday – What happens when you leave home


A friend sent me this video a couple of weeks ago. I had no idea it would enlighten me so much.

Is this what goes on at home when I leave?

It sure explains all the toys on the floor when I return (and that torn up photo, huh Daisy?).
Now if only I could get my dogs to clean up as well as these dogs!

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. March 7, 2014 at 7:14 AM

    We have set up a video camera to see what goes on when we leave. Most of the time they slept, but right after we left was interesting, not who we thought was getting into stuff. I highly recommend setting up a video camera to see what really goes on when you leave.

    • Mel
      March 9, 2014 at 5:43 PM

      I need to do this Carole. I know stuff goes on here because of what I find when I return. Any tips?

  2. March 7, 2014 at 7:22 AM

    That is beyond awesome!

  3. March 7, 2014 at 8:36 AM

    Great! Many thanks for sharing the video. Have a super friday and a fabulous weekend!

  4. March 7, 2014 at 8:55 AM

    OMD…..All that fun! And I just take a long nap when Mom leaves! This has to change…

  5. jan
    March 7, 2014 at 10:16 AM

    Some dogs will just make work when they get bored.

    • Mel
      March 9, 2014 at 5:43 PM

      Oh yes they will Jan!

  6. March 7, 2014 at 3:17 PM

    LOVE THIS!

  7. March 7, 2014 at 3:17 PM

    Reblogged this on cominghomerescue and commented:
    If only they really would clean up….

    • Mel
      March 9, 2014 at 5:42 PM

      Thanks for reblogging. I laughed at your comment. Yes. I wish mine would vacuum and dust my house rift now. šŸ™‚

      • March 10, 2014 at 2:21 PM

        You’re welcome for the reblog. Oh if they would just do the housework….how sweet life would be. LOL!

  8. March 7, 2014 at 10:04 PM

    Hahahahahah! Dogs are sooooofunny!

    • Mel
      March 8, 2014 at 7:35 AM

      And smart too!

      • March 8, 2014 at 7:52 AM

        Miss that dog stuff.

  9. March 8, 2014 at 2:11 PM

    Too funny…love the little burp at the end šŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

