Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Let it be Christmas

Favorite Video Friday – Let it be Christmas

December 20, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m a little late getting today’s video out on the blog. One of the benefits of Christmas vacation is getting to sleep in. I am happy to report that is exactly what I did! 🙂

 

Anyways, this is the last Favorite Friday Video before Christmas so I thought I would take a sentimental route. I hope you enjoy this lovely montage of Christmas photos of dogs set to music. It made me smile. I hope it will do the same for you.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Mel

 

  1. December 20, 2013 at 9:50 AM

    That’s a dog lovers Christmas video for sure! The Westie looked great and loved the Pug!

  2. December 20, 2013 at 11:25 AM

    Many thanks for this video. I had some tears in my eyes, but it was wonderful. And many thanks for the blog hop, that was a super-hop!

  3. December 20, 2013 at 1:37 PM

    Too sweet! I don’t care what anyone says, dogs in antlers and Santa hats will always make me smile.

  4. December 20, 2013 at 2:03 PM

    Hahahaha – Have a wonderful holiday – DogDaz

  5. December 20, 2013 at 6:49 PM

    That was so sweet and I LOVED the music. I hope your holiday season is fun, relaxing and full of many of those ‘sleep-in’ days!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

