Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Corgi Cuteness and Quirkiness

Favorite Video Friday – Corgi Cuteness and Quirkiness

December 12, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

What is it about Corgis that just make you want to smile? I love their cute, quirky, high-octane personalities and their cute little butts. I can’t deny it, I am fascinated by them.

So today I thought I would share two videos of Corgis that I hope will not only make you laugh, but appreciate this smart and endearing breed.

Full credit to our friends at SlimDoggy for finding the 2nd one. It’s awesome. The first? Wll, let’s just say it has been shared a few times. It makes me laugh every time I watch it.

Happy Friday everyone!

#1

And now for #2!

  1. December 13, 2013 at 8:48 AM

    Oh my goodness, thanks for the morning smile! The second one is amazing but the first one is totally cute!

  2. December 13, 2013 at 9:12 AM

    that made my day! Thanks !!!

  3. December 13, 2013 at 9:37 AM

    I love Corgis!! I have always wanted to own one, but haven’t…yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

