Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos, Shelties > Favorite Video Friday – Sheltie Puppy Zoomies

Favorite Video Friday – Sheltie Puppy Zoomies


After catching “the crud” last Friday and fighting it most of the week, I am finally starting to feel like a human again. That’s not to say that I am ready to start running a marathon yet (I wasn’t before I got sick either), but at least I’m getting there.

This week’s video is serving as my inspiration to get better soon. I have three dogs who would love to run around the house like this Sheltie puppy soon. My goal is by Sunday we’re having as much fun as he is having in this video.

Meet the absolutely adorable Jasper.

He will make you laugh.

He will make you smile.

He will make you want a Sheltie of your own. 🙂

Whatever you do, don’t miss his big finish. It’s a hoot!

  1. October 18, 2013 at 7:26 AM

    Totes adorbs!!!

  2. October 18, 2013 at 8:13 AM

    Oh my. too cute.

  3. October 18, 2013 at 9:39 AM

    Oh my gosh he is ADORABLE. It’s all your fault . .I want a puppy!!

  4. jan
    October 18, 2013 at 12:22 PM

    Puppies are cute but I would rather watch them on YouTube and have adult dogs in my house

  5. October 24, 2013 at 12:28 PM

    Oh my goodness… so cute!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

