Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – I invoke Vicky and the “S” word.

Favorite Video Friday – I invoke Vicky and the “S” word.


After a week of extreme heat, I am so ready for a cool down. I know it’s wrong, but I am actually dreaming of winter. Is it possible to get a day of snow? Just a day? I’d be fine with it (for a day).

Maybe that’s why this video looked oh so appealing today. I know. I know. It has the “S” word in it, but I couldn’t resist.

Brought back by popular demand (well, at least my demand), it’s Vicky! Have fun. Stay cool. Enjoy.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. August 30, 2013 at 11:01 AM

    brrrrrrr!

  2. jan
    August 30, 2013 at 2:09 PM

    We are all summer people and definitely not in a hurry for winter and the dark days

  3. August 30, 2013 at 2:22 PM

    I have long said that I wished the seasons were one month at a time! A month of hot weather, then a month of cold. That way we wouldn’t get so darn sick of the hot/cold when it drags on. But no one asked for my opinion on these things! šŸ˜›

    That looks fabulously refreshing today! Thank you!

  4. August 30, 2013 at 5:09 PM

    What a cute and funny little video! Whee love it. Autumn is Mummy’s favourite season but Winter is pretty nice too. Whee like spring best with the new grass shoots and new everything!

    Nutty, Nacho, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  5. August 31, 2013 at 12:56 PM

    I love this video. I love snow, as do my dogs, so we are ready for winter!

  6. August 31, 2013 at 1:35 PM

    Great video- and song! You got us kinda wishing for snow now- although it doesn’t stick around for long here in England!

  7. August 31, 2013 at 1:48 PM

    OMD!!! Those eyes! Those jumps!! Thank you so much for introducing us to Miss Vicky!! šŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

