Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Iso in Slow Motion (again)

Favorite Video Friday – Iso in Slow Motion (again)


Back in February of 2011, I shared a slo-mo video featuring Iso, a Dachshund puppy, playing on a couch. Then  in March of 2011, I shared another one of Iso getting a bath. They are still some of my most favorite videos of all time since I first started the Favorite Friday Video series I began on my blog.

Since then, there haven’t been a lot of videos to share of Iso. As with the rest of us, life just happens. We get busy and we don’t have the time we used to have. I am sure that is what happened to Iso’s owners. After all, making a slo-mo video, editing it and setting it to music is no small task.

But then, I received a little notification in my email last week. A new Iso video had been posted! It’s not as long as his other ones, but it still made me smile. I thought I would share it and another one I found from 2012. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

By the way, if you haven’t seen the other two I mentioned above. I highly recommend them. They are truly awesome.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. August 16, 2013 at 8:43 PM

    Happy Friday!

    • Mel
      August 16, 2013 at 10:03 PM

      Happy Friday Hailey and Zaphod!

  2. Janice V. DeGree
    August 17, 2013 at 2:50 PM

    Love!

  3. August 18, 2013 at 3:49 AM

    adorable 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

