Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Puppy Discoveries

Favorite Video Friday – Puppy Discoveries


I don’t know about you, but one of the things I love about puppies is watching how they react to when they discover something new in their environment. Some react with fear. Some react with interest or curiosity. And then there are the other ones….

Prepare to laugh and smile. Here are two puppies discovering something new in their environment.

Happy Friday everyone!
Doorstopper

Dandelion

  1. July 12, 2013 at 5:45 AM

    LOL the first one had us laughing. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. July 12, 2013 at 6:39 AM

    Puppies are just so fun to watch, everything is new to them and what we take for granted, they see it as being something fun to play with… 🙂
    We Love Puppies!!!

  3. July 12, 2013 at 9:59 AM

    Oh my gosh, how cute are they? Thanks for the morning belly laugh – I thought the first one was funny, but then the second one really made me laugh! Have a great weekend 🙂

  4. July 12, 2013 at 10:10 AM

    Thanks for sharing, these videos are adorable! When I was a puppy, I used to paw at the door stoppers for hours!!

  5. jan
    July 12, 2013 at 11:15 AM

    I don’t have the patience or temperament for puppies any more, so thanks for sharing these videos.

  6. July 12, 2013 at 12:15 PM

    OMD, so cute! That door stopper would scare the heck out of Rita! She (unfortunately) usually reacts with fear to new/unusual things. Last night I had to replace the “flapper assembly” in the toilet cuz it was leaking – yes, I’m handy that way! – and I set the old one on the floor on some paper towels, and you would have thought there was a rattlesnake in the bathroom! She finally realized it was nothing and got bored with it. My nutty baby…)

  7. July 14, 2013 at 12:57 AM

    Oh heck, I’d forgotten how much fun puppies can be. Thanks for the laughs and bringing back some great memories Mel 🙂

  8. July 14, 2013 at 2:58 PM

    OMG how cute is that? I love puppies…that’s why I can’t be around them; I’ll want to bring them all home! That’s why God made puppies so dang cute, so they’ll have homes. I think puppy videos are every bit as fun to watch as cat videos btw! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  9. July 14, 2013 at 3:53 PM

    These videos could not be any cuter! I. Love. Dogs. Amen! 🙂

  10. July 17, 2013 at 9:34 AM

    Too darn cute!

  11. July 18, 2013 at 12:55 PM

    Absolutely adorable! It makes me want to go through all my old pet videos!

    • Mel
      July 19, 2013 at 10:50 PM

      LOL! Me too!

      • July 20, 2013 at 8:46 AM

        I know a company that takes your video and photos (music, too!) and turns them into great, professional films. I used them to create a Puppy Love Project. You can find them at http://www.VideoTov.com.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

