Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – I Need a D-O-G

Favorite Video Friday – I Need a D-O-G


Memorial Day weekend is finally upon us. Yahoo!

I’ve been looking forward to this weekend since May began. I don’t know about you, but I plan on sleeping in, getting stuff done around the house and the yard and hanging out with family. I’m also looking forward to hanging out with my dogs.

I hope you all get to do the same.

This week I chose a video for no other reason than it made me smile. I won’t tell you more than that, but stick with it to the end. You won’t be sorry.

Have a wonderful Friday and a fruitful weekend my friends.

Mel, Daisy, Jasper, Cupcake and Nick the cat

  1. May 24, 2013 at 5:22 AM

    Have a fabulous Friday and enjoy hanging out with the dogs. Great video.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. May 24, 2013 at 6:47 AM

    Have a wonderful Memorial day Mel….Can you give a a little pat on the head to your dogs and cat from us?
    Alex, Trish and Penny

    • Mel
      May 24, 2013 at 7:10 AM

      You too Alex, Trish and Penny! May it be a fun weekend for all 3 of you!

      • May 25, 2013 at 12:50 PM

        Thanks Mel…Right now its raining here on Long Island, buts it is supposed to clear up Sunday and Monday…:-)
        Maybe we will have a barbeque and have a burger. Should we save some for you guys… 😉

      • Mel
        May 27, 2013 at 9:03 PM

        I sure hope you got some sun this past weekend. We certainly didn’t! I wish we could have joined you for burgers!

  3. May 24, 2013 at 6:57 AM

    Love!

    • Mel
      May 24, 2013 at 7:10 AM

      LOL! Me too.

  4. May 24, 2013 at 7:52 AM

    Thanks for this post – Love it. Nothing like starting a long weekend with a good dog video. I hope my weekend is as fun as theirs!

  5. jan
    May 24, 2013 at 9:50 AM

    We’re big Indy 500 fans so that is the main focus of our weekend. Have a good one.

  6. May 24, 2013 at 12:46 PM

    Oh, such a lotta happy dogs in the vid. Too cute! Thanks for sharing!

    • Mel
      May 27, 2013 at 9:03 PM

      So glad you liked it Jackie. 🙂

  7. May 24, 2013 at 1:43 PM

    That’s one of my “go to happy videos.” I never get tired of it.

    And I love that it ends with a senior woof!

    Hope you have a great long weekend!

  8. May 24, 2013 at 6:28 PM

    Fun video. I surprised and unhappy when I saw your dogs riding in the back of your truck.

  9. Shelley P
    May 25, 2013 at 3:52 PM

    What a great video!! So cute!

  10. May 26, 2013 at 8:17 PM

    Lol, I hadn’t seen that before, so cool!

    • Mel
      May 27, 2013 at 9:00 PM

      I had to go watch it again. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

