Home > Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – Dive Bombing Chihuahua

Favorite Video Friday – Dive Bombing Chihuahua

February 14, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

I don’t know about you, but for me, this was a VERY long week. It was a work week filled with long days and juggling lots of different balls. All day yesterday I kept thinking it was Friday!

Wishful thinking? Probably so.

That’s why I needed a video that would make me laugh today. This one definitely did the trick! It features the fastest little dog, the best music, and the perfect sound effect for this little dynamo. You’ll have to watch all the way through to the end to actually get a good glimpse of “Speedy Gonzales”, but the wait is worth it. It definitely made me laugh!

I hope it will start your day off with a smile, and hopefully, a laugh too.

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. jan
    February 15, 2013 at 9:13 AM

    I love Chihuahuas. They really think they are as powerful as jet planes.

  2. Amy
    February 15, 2013 at 1:27 PM

    Fantastic!

  3. February 15, 2013 at 2:04 PM

    Cute! I think Rita would love that game too!

  4. February 15, 2013 at 3:30 PM

    That was a great soundtrack! Thanks for the giggle. Hope your weekend is a little more relaxing X

    • Mel
      February 17, 2013 at 11:18 PM

      I hope your weekend was lovely Miss Little Pea. We still have an extra day of vacation. Thank goodness!

  5. February 15, 2013 at 9:55 PM

    LOLOLOL Looks like fun!

  6. February 16, 2013 at 5:16 AM

    So funny!

    • Mel
      February 17, 2013 at 11:18 PM

      🙂 Made me laugh!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

