Home > Dog Behavior, Favorite Video Friday, Fun Stuff, Pet Videos > Favorite Video Friday – A Corgi named Waffles

Favorite Video Friday – A Corgi named Waffles


I don’t know about you, but I could really use a smile to start off my weekend. After combating the flu (and bronchitis) over the past week two weeks, I am finally feeling like myself again. What’s not to smile about?

This week’s video is all about puppies… well, just one puppy really, but he’s super cute! I couldn’t help but smile as I watched Waffles the Corgi just “being floppy”. I guarantee he will leave you smiling too. 🙂

Happy Friday everyone!

  1. caj
    January 17, 2013 at 10:47 PM

    Oh how cute it that! And who couldn’t love puppy belly!! It does just make you smile!

    • Mel
      January 18, 2013 at 6:26 AM

      Love puppy bellies!

  2. January 18, 2013 at 12:11 AM

    I ❤ corgis.

    • Mel
      January 18, 2013 at 6:25 AM

      Me too!

  3. Dee
    January 18, 2013 at 5:02 AM

    Adorable!

  4. January 18, 2013 at 7:11 AM

    What a cute little pup. He should have a sign around his neck that says “tickle me”!

    🙂

  5. To Shea
    January 18, 2013 at 7:18 AM

    He IS VERY CUTE!!!…:-)

  6. January 18, 2013 at 9:29 AM

    OMD. Nothing cuter than a baby corgi.

    • Mel
      January 19, 2013 at 9:48 PM

      Agree!!!

  7. January 18, 2013 at 4:18 PM

    Oh my….I’m not sure I’ve ever even seen a Corgi puppy before….he is just beyond adorable! Now i want one! 🙂

  8. January 30, 2013 at 11:13 AM

    Waffles is just about the cutest name ever!

    • Mel
      January 30, 2013 at 10:34 PM

      I so agree! I love that name.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

